Triangle Figure Skating Club of North Carolina 

Club Governance

Bylaws.  The Triangle Figure Skating Club of North Carolina is governed by its bylaws.  Our bylaws cover everything from the elections and powers of our officers and directors, how we conduct our meetings, and how conflicts are resolved. Click here to see a copy of our bylaws.

Meet Our Board of Directors

TFSCNC board of directors is responsible for managing club business in accordance with the club's bylaws. The board members are volunteers from our community who serve our club membership and help to promote the sport of figure skating. Board terms are three years, and board members also serve as the officers for the club.  Please contact the board members through the club's email address:

Board Member (Class)
Officer Position        
Danielle Donaldson (C)
Letitia Hazel (C)
Mary Walker (C)

John Bell (B)
Robin Harger-Quigley (B)

Lisa Hernandez (B)
Jason Wong (A)
Jackie Hobgood (A)

Analia Lehman (A)

Why are there different classes of directors?  The expiration of our board members' terms are staggered to best ensure that we have experienced board members in office who can mentor our newer board members.  Terms for board members expire as follows:  Class A - June 30, 2021;  Class B - June 30, 2019; and Class C - June 30, 2020.